sewing for Christmas 2014

sewing for christmas 2014I’m launching my sewing for Christmas 2014 early this year as I need to pace my self and to avoid a last minute panic and also to keep to my budget.  I have a few little projects tucked away already in a drawer and planning my list of makes.  Thought I’d post some makes | tutorials and also an Etsy treasury to inspire and buying from Etsy also one needs to account for postage times too. My family range from 5 to 75 and some more tricky than others!  Want to know whats on my list of ideas so far?

Kimono

felt money piggies

embroidered lavender cushion

monogrammed laundry bags made from linen tea towels x 2

padded coat hangers

wash bag

pin cushions galore (poss 1, 2, 3) or jars

Have you started a tentative list to make yet, or too early for you?

One thought on “sewing for Christmas 2014

Comments are closed.