Christmas stockings

christmas 2013Yesterday I made a little snowman Christmas stocking, I am hoping to zip up another stocking today if I can – although do have a long list of must do’s!  Here he is

snowman christmas stockingHe is embroidered with the Janome 350E, onto a vintage wool blanket and the snowman fabric is left over from projects last year (the stocking shape is from Anna Maria Horners Janome stocking I don’t have a pc or I would have embroidered her wonderful design).  Made major headway with my list and will have to wait now to show all the goodies made as I really don’t want to spoil the suprise!  One really wonderful suprise last week, was being featured on the DMC threads blog, so lovely | thank you DMC!

2 thoughts on “Christmas stockings”

Comments are closed.