last minuet gifts

christmas 2013First thing this morning I started to think of stockings – the Christmas kind and what little hand made treasures could go into them.  A little blog reading and I discoved (probably rather late) that Amy Butler has produced a line of ribbons.  They are available from Cotton Patch here in GB, although one could use any ribbons and I do have a thing for VV Rouleaux.  So I thought I’d share a few tutorials and I am planning on a last minuet push to finish Christmas gifts today, although I probably will be stitching up to Christmas Eve as I am working this weekend.

1.amy butler ribbon cuffAmy Butler

1.crystal wrap

so many ways to use this tut by Flax & Twine

1.Ribbon-Bracelet-DIY

by The Ribbon Retreat

1.lace cuff

via Style Diaries

1.bracelets

from Martha Stewart.

Happy crafting this weekend and if you have more tips, tutorials for last minuet crafting gifts do let me know by leaving a link below in the comments!

2 thoughts on “last minuet gifts”

Comments are closed.